Board and Committees

Inaugural Board

Arenda Holladay

President and Executive Director

Leslie Gonzalez

Vice President of Certification

Christina Hanger


Binka Schwan

Vice President of Education

Master Hand Knitting Committee

Donna Estin

Hilary Forrest

Jacyln Hagen

Christina Hanger

Mary E. Jacobs

Frank Jernigan

Barbara Lind

Jacque McClure

Claire Morson 

Carla Pera

Mary Anne Todd

Master Hand Knitting Co-Chairs and Advisor

Leslie Gonzalez


Binka Schwan

Committee Education Coordinator


Arenda Holladay

Cast On Editor

Heather Storta

K2TOG Editor

Sharon Levering

Technical Editor

Thank you to all our board and committee members.  All of these people are volunteering their time to TKGA so that all of us can enjoy the benefits.  We are grateful to them for sacrificing knitting time!